Team

Cees Jan Beerepoot verkoop binnendienst +31(0)20 68 80 348 +31(0)20 68 80 348 C.Beerepoot@carfix.nl
Luc Meijer vertegenwoordiger nederland +31(0)20 68 80 348 +31(0)6 21 55 79 47 L.Meijer@carfix.nl
Charles Lassooy vertegenwoordiger nederland +31(0)20 68 80 348 +31(0)6 21 55 79 46 C.Lassooy@carfix.nl
Wies Sol vertegenwoordiger benelux +31(0)20 68 80 348 +31(0)6 83 70 78 91 W.Sol@carfix.nl
Carolien Jansen financieel manager +31(0)20 68 80 348 +31(0)20 68 02 794 C.Jansen@carfix.nl
Marlies Hoogendoorn financieel manager +31(0)20 68 80 348 +31(0)20 68 02 794 M.Hoogendoorn@carfix.nl
Caspar Amson magazijn medewerker classics +31(0)20 68 02 795 +31(0)20 68 02 795 info@carfix.nl
Michael Jordaan magazijn medewerker +31(0)20 68 80 348 +31(0)20 68 80 348 info@carfix.nl
Saïd Zejli magazijn medewerker +31(0)20 68 80 348 +31(0)20 68 80 348 info@carfix.nl
Seb Ouderland magazijn medewerker +31(0)20 68 80 348 +31(0)20 68 80 348 info@carfix.nl
Max Ouderland magazijn medewerker +31(0)20 68 80 348 +31(0)20 68 80 348 info@carfix.nl
Benjamin Sisanovic magazijn medewerker +31(0)20 68 80 348 +31(0)20 68 80 348 info@carfix.nl
Melle Kruit magazijn medewerker +31(0)20 68 80 348 +31(0)20 68 80 348 info@carfix.nl
Marius van Rhijn magazijn medewerker +31(0)20 68 80 348 +31(0)20 68 80 348 info@carfix.nl